Return to all articles ↩

Sales orders now locked down on "Proforma sent" rather than confirmation

By Tom Riley, 02 Apr 2009

Sales orders are now locked (all quantities and prices saved permanently with the order) when you hit the Proforma Sent button rather than after pressing Confirmed. This allows a little more time for last minute changes to orders before sending out a proforma invoice.

Features, WOAH Classic